Blog Goblins

There seem to be pesky little goblins lurking in my blog today.  First thing this morning, I noticed my blogroll had disappeared overnight.  Then, it reappeared, but this time had my own blog on it!  Everything appears to be back to normal now.  As usual, I have no idea where the goblins came from.   But I hope they’re gone for good.   If you see any further bizarre occurences on my blog, please know I had nothing to do with it.

Bad goblins! Bad!

4 Responses to “Blog Goblins”

  1. Judy Says:

    They may be haunting more than you. One of my other blogging friends said her blogroll had disappeared and she thought she had removed it somehow!

  2. June Says:

    Don’t know if you recall, but a few months ago I had some goblins of my own…I can totally appreciate what you’ve been going through!

  3. Jeff Says:

    I haven’t been able to reach my server for over two hours, yet the network status is O.K., per their monitoring service. I use AT&T to get to the server – maybe the Bushies have struck? Sorry for appearing paranoid, but Palin does that to me!! I sent an e-mail to the support department – it will be interesting to see what their response is.

  4. Nickolay Kotev Says:

    Dear Friend!
    Welcome to my “Blog”, with electronic adress URL: http://nikotev.wordpress.com/
    In the new variant of the blog there are very much new informers, themes, banners and analisys by the variouse problems of the military history and policy. They will be very interesting for you! In the world system of the cybersytes, the blog received a high mark “600,5”.
    Your friend Nikolay Kotev

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 41 other followers