Morning Glory

Morning Glory from my porch

Morning Glory near my porch

Morning Glory on my porch

Weeping may endure for a night, but joy cometh in the morning.”

Psalms 30:5

10 Responses to “Morning Glory”

  1. wesleyjeanne Says:

    Indeed. I hope it does for your own spirit as well…

  2. Margie Miller Says:

    How lovely. What beautiful pictures!

  3. June Says:

    Love your three-peat! So much beauty around us…

  4. CountryDew Says:

    Isn’t nature wonderful? A bright spot at all hours, if we only look.

  5. Judy Says:

    I think you truly live near Heaven! Your views never cease to amaze me. (Both of them) lol. Now, you have me doing it! I think it must be awesome and wonderful to look out your door and see what you see everyday.

  6. luckypennies Says:

    Those are flipping amazing photos! I’m sorry I wasn’t there to see them live.

  7. Clara Melvin Says:

    Beautiful Morning Glories….all three pictures. It would be a task to pick my favorite one!

  8. colleen Says:

    I have those purple morning glories growing wild in my garden. I took photos of bees in flowers yesterday. My camera is obviously not as good as yours.

  9. Benjamin Says:

    I love the post, Mommy. You take joy in everything you see!

  10. Nancy Says:

    Oh, Beth, what an Eden! I can always count on you to bring hope to a rainy day.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 41 other followers